This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 10 events
Oct - Dec
9 - 4
Wed - Wed

FPU 2019: Oct-Dec

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Register Wed, 10/9/2019 - Wed, 12/4/2019
November
7
Thursday 10:00 AM

Team Church Training Camp: Columbus, OH

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST
Register Thursday, 11/7/2019 @ 10:00 AM
Jan - Dec
1 - 31
Tue - Tue

2019:  Bellevue Campus - PreMarriage Classes
Wednesday Nights
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 8:30 PM PST
Champions Centre, 2649 Landerholm Circle Southeast, Bellevue, WA 98007 US, Bellevue Campus
Register Tue, 1/1/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Jan - Dec
1 - 31
Tue - Tue

2019:  Dupont Campus - PreMarriage Classes
Wednesday Nights
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 8:30 PM PST
Champions Centre, 2620 Williamson Place, Dupont, WA 98372 US, Dupont Campus
Register Tue, 1/1/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Jan - Dec
1 - 31
Tue - Tue

2019:  Tacoma Campus - PreMarriage Classes
Wednesday Nights
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 8:30 PM PST
Champions Centre, 1819 East 72nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98404 US, Tacoma Campus
Register Tue, 1/1/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
February
4
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Team Church One Day: Houston

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
Grace Church - Garden Oaks Campus, 3754 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77018 US
Register Tuesday, 2/4/2020 @ 10:00 AM
March
5
Thursday 10:00 AM

Team Church One Day: Vancouver

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
Coastal Church, 1160 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6E 3H7 CA
Register Thursday, 3/5/2020 @ 10:00 AM
March
19
Thursday 10:00 AM

Team Church Training Camp: Spokane, WA

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Register Thursday, 3/19/2020 @ 10:00 AM
May
7 - 8
Thu - Fri

2020: Oxygen Conference

Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT
Champions Centre, 1819 East 72nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98404 US, Main Campus
Register Thu, 5/7/2020 - Fri, 5/8/2020
May
28
Thursday 10:00 AM

Team Church Training Camp: Orange County, CA

Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Register Thursday, 5/28/2020 @ 10:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...