This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
December
6
Thursday 7:30 PM

Thursday 12/6/2018 7:30PM

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 7:30 PM PST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/6/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
7
Friday 7:30 PM

Friday 12/7/18  7:30PM
**ASL Interpreters at this performance

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:30 PM PST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
8
Saturday 1:30 PM

Saturday 12/8/18 1:30PM

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 1:30 PM PST (doors open at 12:30 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 1:30 PM
December
8
Saturday 6:00 PM

Saturday 12/8/18 6:00PM

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM PST (doors open at 5:00 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 6:00 PM
December
9
Sunday 6:00 PM

Sunday 12/9/18 6:00PM

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM PST (doors open at 5:00 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/9/2018 @ 6:00 PM
December
13
Thursday 7:30 PM

Thursday 12/13/18 7:30PM

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM PST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/13/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
14
Friday 7:30 PM

Friday 12/14/18 7:30PM

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 7:30 PM PST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
15
Saturday 1:30 PM

Saturday 12/15/18 1:30PM

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 1:30 PM PST (doors open at 12:30 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 1:30 PM
December
15
Saturday 6:00 PM

Saturday 12/15/18 6:00PM

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 6:00 PM PST (doors open at 5:00 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 6:00 PM
December
16
Sunday 6:00 PM

Sunday 12/16/18 6:00PM

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM PST (doors open at 5:00 PM)
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 6:00 PM
Ongoing Dates

Scrooge 2018: Premium Parking Pass

Ongoing event/no specific date
Champions Centre, 1819 E 72nd St, Tacoma, WA 98404 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...